Two Overweight Teens Talk Prison and Let Their Pekinese Lick them in the Mouth

Husky Male Voice

‘ent my fault Trina went blabbin’ is it?

Young Female

she was sca’d afte’ wot happened to ‘er brova.

Husky Male Voice

‘e was askin forrit. When I pushed ‘im…you know when I push ‘im down the stairs…Gawd…you shoulda seen ‘is face. All bloody…and squished up like ‘e was gonna cry. Fucking disgusting.

So I smashed that mug wiv my boot.

Young Female

Nah!

Husky Male Voice

Yeaah! (indignant) didn’t enyone explain the scenario to ye? Why do ye think they put me up in there for sommany days? Not for pushing a bloke down the stairs!?

Young Female

(…)

Husky Male Voice

Well ‘e disserv’d it innit? Fuck wiv me and that’s it. Like a pitbull me. Even the guards worried for a while.

Young Female

Mum’s angry. Same’s Trina. She’s been livin wiv us since you’ve been gone.

Husky Male Voice

(grunt)
I’l smack’er face fer rattin’. Seriously! Wot!? Don’t look at me like that…
A’right! I’ll knock yer fuckin’ grill out too!

Young Female

Don’t pull nuffin’! I’ll sic Mincie on you! EEeEEeEEe!

(theatrical high pitched squealing)

Mincie

Yap!!!

Husky Male Voice

Hee Hee Hee

Young Female

We missed ya Rupie.

Mincie

(wet smack of dog-kisses on human lips)

Comments
One Response to “Two Overweight Teens Talk Prison and Let Their Pekinese Lick them in the Mouth”
  1. Dude. People have some bad attitudes. But would they be Brits without? Keep posting your scribbles. Tres magnifico et amusant.

Leave a Reply

  • Support Wikipedia
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

