The Tender Security Guard

Went to clinic near my house for my mandatory government health test before working, my cousin’s husband’s sister works there as a security guard. She led me through the motions, the paperwork, the hallways full of diabetic mothers and grandmothers in burga’as. then in the lab, totally inexplicably as they drew my blood, she leaned over and gave me a long kiss on the cheek through her burga until the needle came out. I don’t even remember what she looks like under it, and her grey security abaya with patches on it just added to the unease I am feeling today.

Comments
One Response to “The Tender Security Guard”
  1. John says:

    If you are looking for reliable < HREF="http://www.servelsecurity.net" REL="nofollow">security guards<> who can act as doorkeepers for your company with devotion and effectiveness, then without further delay, come in touch with http://www.servelsecurity.net.Just approach servel security online and find the right security guard.

Leave a Reply

  • Support Wikipedia
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

