Rags to Ridiculous

Put this invitation in your pipe to smoke until I get around to making a real post about the art fair 2010.

A little over a year ago I was eking-out a scurvy-burn-diet of Ramen & Vacuum Packed Mackerel in a South-London apartment we called “The Black Lodge”. It was a time of scant resources for the Chalsey Girls of Chalsey Road.
I confess to stealing buttons of goat-cheese so as to impress dinner-guests and often when I was sick, I indulged in a belligerent knick of “Immunity-enhancing” juice.
BUT NOW I AM A BARONESS

And I take satisfaction in the knowledge that I may never have to steal my sustenance again with a life inside this chintzy-glamglam-crystal-house of pretend arty nobless.

Comments
2 Responses to “Rags to Ridiculous”
  1. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this, Baroness SMA.

  2. Chris says:

    Unless GI Joe lied to me, I think this means that you have to start wearing a leather cat suit and brandishing a luger.

Leave a Reply

  • Support Wikipedia
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

