Ramadan Special # 8


I know that most of my references are American TV related…but I have four words to go with these images: Saved by the Bell.

Observe Principle Belding up top and down in the pink cardigan set we have Kelly Kapowski aka Tiffany Amber Thiessen last seen in Ladies Man or something.

And then we have the Senior Class:


I invite you all to choose your Screech, your Slater and Jesse “Caffein Pill” Spano from this fine set of Mechanics and Army Cooks…just choose your cast in the comment and I’ll set up a Twenty Year Reunion Episode for next Ramadan.

I REALLY wish I stayed around for all of this show but it got pretty boring after Belding spent fifteen minutes pulling teeth to get the proper preposition out of these guys in the grammatical question on the blackboard. It was supposed to be funny but there was no laugh track so I didn’ know how to respond.

Leave a Reply

  • Support Wikipedia
