Whip My Sha3r Sha3r

All my ladies if you’re really gonna do it do it..I can’t be the first person to point out how sugared-up Qawliya Willow Smith’s song is.

Still From Alaa Saad’s Al Tofaha (Sequel to Al Burtuqala)

Still from Willow Smith’s “Whip My Hair”

Another still From Alaa Saad’s Al Tofaha (Sequel to Al Burtuqala)


Bonus!

My favorite, bored benat + headbanging beet. Hassen al Rass rides again 3sho wit ur Sha3r Sha3r!
Bonus Squared!

DanceHabibi’s late 80s footage of Qawliya! Fine work.

Leave a Reply

  • Support Wikipedia
