EVERYTHING MUST GO IS GOING GOING GONE

My show for The Third Line Gallery is now closed. I post this now after the fact for my own reference. Some coverage here, here and here. In case you’re reading – I especially want to thank you Sybel Vazquez for wrangling me and Misha Michael as chief producer on this version of The Litany. And everyone at The Third Line especially Sunny Rahbar for being my go-to-girl for the impractical schemes what I dream. Also Omar Kholeif who wrote the text for the catalogue. ❤

Goodnight to the Gone Gone Gone.

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 11.22.39.png

Leave a Reply

  • Support Wikipedia
